1377 Hwy 45 Bypass Jackson, TN 38305 731-624-1000 jalexander@tcsowt.com

Meet the Staff of The Car Store of West Tennessee - Jackson

Staff Photo

Jovan Alexander - Sales Manager

731-624-1000 - jalexander@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Chris Burress - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - cburress@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Tristan Rhodes - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - trhodes@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Sammy Stephens - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - sstephens@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Fallon Wheeler - Finance Manager

731-624-1000 - fwheeler@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Kasie Beene - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - kbeene@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Somer Young - Title Clerk

731-624-1000 - syoung@tcsowt.com

Text Us