1377 Hwy 45 Bypass Jackson, TN 38305 731-624-1000 grawlings@tcsowt.com

Meet the Staff of The Car Store of West Tennessee - Jackson

Staff Photo

Gary Rawlings - Sales Manager

731-624-1000 - grawlings@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Taylar Rushing - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - trushing@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Ivory Bell - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - ibell@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Heather Barnes - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - hbarnes@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Allie Webster - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - awebster@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Chris Burress - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - cburress@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Shaina Lemons - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - slemons@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Tammy Vestal - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - tvestal@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Keith Branch - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - kbranch@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Fallon Wheeler - Finance Manager

731-624-1000 - fwheeler@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Jovan Alexander - Finance Manager

731-624-1000 - Jalexander@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Kasie Beene - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - kbeene@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Amber Bonds - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - abonds@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Tabitha Greenway - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - tgreenway@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Brittany Maxwell - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - bmaxwell@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Dallas Evans - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - devans@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Daphne Montoya - Customer Service

731-624-1000 - dmontoya@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Somer Young - Title Clerk

731-624-1000 - syoung@tcsowt.com

Text Us