1377 Hwy 45 Bypass Jackson, TN 38305 731-624-1000 grawlings@tcsowt.com

Meet the Staff of The Car Store of West Tennessee - Jackson

Staff Photo

Chris Burress - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - cburress@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Taylar Rushing - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - trushing@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Mike Vaughn - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - mvaughn@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Estes - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - andrew@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Kim Watson - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - kwatson@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Tiffany Flowers - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - tflowers@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Lauren Agapiou - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - lagapiou@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Cassie Klein - Sales Specialist

731-624-1000 - cklein@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Gary Rawlings - Sales Manager

731-624-1000 - grawlings@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Fallon Wheeler - Finance Manager

731-624-1000 - fwheeler@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Kasie Beene - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - kbeene@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Tabitha Greenway - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - tgreenway@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Dallas Evans - Account Specialist

731-624-1000 - devans@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Daphne Montoya - Customer Service

731-624-1000 - dmontoya@tcsowt.com

Staff Photo

Somer Young - Title Clerk

731-624-1000 - syoung@tcsowt.com

Text Us